Home » Celebs » I really hate to waste space on my blog for “Lady Bla Bla” but this is so beyond ridiculous…

I really hate to waste space on my blog for “Lady Bla Bla” but this is so beyond ridiculous…

I can get the whole “go as far over the top as humanely possible” thing for PR.  I get she apparently had a rough childhood/teen experience.  But what I can’t relate to is this:  her music – it sucks.  She’s been compared to Madonna (who I also don’t care for),  Dale Bozzio (she wishes), Deborah Harry & several others I can’t think off of the top of my head.  She’s vacant, talentless & by no means the equivalent to Dale Bozzio OR Deborah Harry – TRUE cutting edge, bring it on edgy punk women of the 80’s icons.

So I stumbled on this latest dumbass shit about “Lady Bla Bla” – Apparently, she felt the need to spend $24K on a specially designed wheelchair after hip surgery.  Oh no, not for therapeutic reasons – are you kidding?  Just for the bling of 24k gold wheelchair rims.  Un.fucking.real…

lady-gaga-gold-wheelchair-tumblr

I do love those mens look oxfords though…

Leave a Reply

