Home » Fashion » Site Love…

Site Love…

A few months back, I discovered this fun, fashion forward, member content driven site called Fashiolista.  It’s like “the” social network site for  fashion forward freaks like me .   It really sucked me in from the start because it allows members to add their own fashion finds and “love” other member’s finds.  I added their “Love” button to my favorites bar and happily began my quest for the latest in fashion trends.  I’m now following twelve other Fashiolistas and have two who are following me!

The site is very well designed and extremely edgy – which appeals to me.  Interacting with other members is also a plus in my book.  Navigation is very clean and clear-cut.  Page loads are quick and smooth, even though they are very graphic intensive.  I like the bold site colors and graphics that instantly grab your attention.

Fashiolista is fun, informational and most of all – dedicated to fashion and the pursuit of all things sparkly!

Leave a Reply

